AMICI

It was my birthday and I’m surprised that my wife treat me and my kids out for lunch at Amici in SM Megamall Atrium. It was a quick lunch because I have to be in our office by 2 pm. Amici is popular in its Italian Cuisine from pasta to pizza and even to their cakes and gelato.

IMG_3398 IMG_3409 IMG_3404 IMG_3406

Let’s take a look at their food.

IMG_3441
TUTTA CARNE- Php 395
An all-time Amici favorite! Italian sausage, ham and pepperoni

IMG_3455

PARMIGIANO PIZZA AL PESTO- Php 248
Parmesan coated pizza crust served with a side of scrumptious pesto sauce

IMG_3450

CREAMY PESTO & PROSCIUTTO- Regular Php 345 / Grande Php 670
Penne pasta with creamy pesto sauce and fried prosciutto

IMG_3452

POLLO ARROSTITO Half Chicken (Good for sharing)- Php 328
Rosemary half chicken baked to perfection and served with veggies

IMG_3469

Chocolate S’mores- Php 120
slice  whole Heavenly chocolate buttercake with layers of light chocolate cream and topped with marshmallow icing all resting on a scrumptious graham crust

IMG_3462

My family and I had a great dining experience at Amici. I love the food, the ambience, good service and the value for money that we received.

Amici
3/F SM Megamall, EDSA cor  Julia Vargas Ave. Wack Wack, Mandaluyong City
Tel: (02) 636-1340

Leave a comment