Maginhawa 101 Food Hub

Maginhawa 101 Food Hub is yet another reason why foodies must visit Maginhawa Street in Quezon City. Food Park or Hub is becoming a trend now and with the existence of Maginhawa 101 Food Hub, StrEat Food Park and Z Compound, there’s no wonder why foodies are getting more hooked in wandering around Maginhawa Street.

I just recently transferred to a new company closer to our home and meeting new friends has always been a part of the package whenever I join a new company. Being a foodie, I want my new friends to have same habit of exploring new restaurants and different cuisines. I invited my new friends to have dinner with me at Maginhawa 101 since I haven’t tried eating there.

IMG_2605

Bagnet Rice Patong

The best bagnet I’ve ever tasted so far. There’s FREE TASTE, so TRY IT!!

IMG_2589
Double Bagnet- Php125.00

I know this is NOT so healthy but one order won’t hurt. It’s very mouthwatering and so crispy. I keep wanting more.

IMG_2557

The Oinkery

Tasty meats smoked low and slow over wood and charcoal.

IMG_2565
Belly Rib Rice- Php115.00
IMG_2566
Pulled Pork Rice- Php99.00
IMG_2563
Pulled Pork Sandwich- Php99.00
IMG_2564
Belly Rib Sandwich- Php99.00

Everything that they offer are very delicious yet very affordable.

IMG_2572

Margherita

Italian food stall that will satisfy your cravings for pasta and pizza.

IMG_2581
Pugon-Baked Pizza- Php175.00 Pepperoni Margherita with Bacon
IMG_2582
Italian Spiced Porkchop- Php99.00 Served with rice and herbed gravy
IMG_2585
Classic Tomato Pasta with Sausage- Php99.00

Overall, it was a great dining experience for me and my friends. I’m very excited to discover more new restaurants and food hubs / park. Our dining experience at Maginhawa 101 Food Hub was made even special with good conversation and laughs.

IMG_2597  IMG_2599

Maginhawa 101 Food Hub
101 Maginhawa Street, Teachers Village, Quezon City

Leave a Reply

